Welcome to KyleBrigmon.com Southern Gospel Soloist

My Schedule

Sunday 10/6/2019 10:00 AM 

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

Oakdale Church of God

Hwy 904 Fairmont NC    


Sunday 10/6/2019 6:00 PM

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

Refuge Pentecostal Church

1390 Linkhaw Road Lumberton NC    


Tuesday 10/8/2019 10:30 AM 

Concert 

Stanley Total Living Center 5

14 Old Mt Holly Rd Stanley NC    


Tuesday 10/8/2019 3:15 PM 

Heath House  

919 Wilma Sigmon Rd Lincolnton NC


Thursday 10/10/2019 10:15 AM 

Concert 

White Oak of Shelby 

401 N Morgan St Shelby NC


Thursday 10/10/2019 2:00 PM 

Concert 

Brookdale Union Assisted Living Facility 

1717 Union Road Gastonia NC   


Friday 10/11/2019 3:00 PM 

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

Commander Nursing   Center  

4438 Pamplico Hwy Florence SC    


Saturday 10/12/2019 7:00 PM 

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

Dunn Church of God  

802 E Godwin St Dunn NC   


Sunday 10/13/2020 10:00 AM

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

Bay Branch Church

1402 W Smith St Timmonsville SC 


Thursday 10/17/2019 2:30 PM 

Concert 

Morning Side of Gastonia 

2755 Union Road Gastonia NC   


Sunday 10/20/2019 10:00 AM 

Concert 

Deer Lick Union Church 

793 DeerLick Road Piney Flats TN   


Wednesday 10/23/2019 1:00 PM 

Concert 

Clare Bridge Brookdale Assisted Living Facility 

2452 Rock Hill Church Road Concord NC  


Saturday 10/26/2019 2:00 PM 

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

Singing in the Park  

The Park Mullins SC    


Sunday 11/3/2019 6:00 PM 

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

First Freewill Baptist Church 

408 E Gibson Ave  McColl SC    


Wednesday 11/6/2019 10:30 AM 

Concert

White Oak of Kings Mountain 

716 Sipes St Kings Mountain NC


Friday 11/8/2019 6:30 PM 

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

CWGMP Association Brookford   Community Building

1700 S Center Street Hickory NC    


Friday 11/9/2019 1:00 PM 

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

CWGMP Association Brookford   Community Building

1700 S Center Street Hickory NC 


Sunday 11/10/2019 11:00 am

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

First Penticostal Holiness 

830 9th Avenue Aynor SC    


Tuesday 11/12/2019 10:30 AM 

Concert 

Stanley Total Living Center 

514 Old Mt Holly Rd Stanley NC        


Tuesday 11/12/2019 3:15 PM 

Heath House  

919 Wilma Sigmon Rd Lincolnton NC


Thursday 11/14/2019 10:15 AM 

Concert 

White Oak of Shelby 

401 N Morgan St Shelby NC


Thursday 11/14/2019 2:00 PM 

Concert 

Brookdale Union Assisted Living Facility 

1717 Union Road Gastonia NC   


Sunday 11/17/2019 11:00 AM 

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

Morning Worship 

Clement Church of God of Prophecy

3390 Maxwell Road Autryville NC    


Thursday 11/21/2019 2:30 PM 

Concert 

Morning Side of Gastonia 

2755 Union Road Gastonia NC   


Sunday 11/24/2019 2:00 PM 

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

Little Bless Holiness Church 

1640 Hwy 38 W Latta SC    


Wednesday 11/27/2019 1:00 PM 

Concert 

Clare Bridge Brookdale Assisted Living Facility 

2452 Rock Hill Church Road Concord NC  


Wednesday 12/4/2019 10:30 AM 

Concert

White Oak of Kings Mountain 

716 Sipes St Kings Mountain NC


Wednesday 12/4/2019 2:00 PM 

Concert 

Shelby Manor 

1176 Wyke Road Shelby NC   


Saturday  12/7/2019 

Christmas Singing

with "Palmetto Street Praise"

Marion Church of God

1401 N Main St Marion SC    


Tuesday 12/10/2019 11:30 AM 

Park Street United Methodist Church

120 Park St Belmont NC    


Tuesday 12/10/2019 3:15 PM 

Heath House  

919 Wilma Sigmon Rd Lincolnton NC


Thursday 12/12/2019 10:15 AM 

Concert 

White Oak of Shelby 

401 N Morgan St Shelby NC


Thursday 12/12/2019 2:00 PM 

Concert

Brookdale Union Assisted Living Facility 

1717 Union Road Gastonia NC   


Friday 12/13/2019 3:00 PM

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

Commander Nursing  Center 

4438 Pamplico Hwy Florence SC    


Tuesday 12/17/2019 12:00 PM

Private Concert 

"NOT OPEN TO PUBLIC"

McAdenville Young at Hearts -   William J. Pharr Family YMCA

208 Main St Mc Adenville NC    


Thursday 12/19/2019 2:30 PM 

Concert 

Morning Side of Gastonia 

2755 Union Road Gastonia NC   


Wednesday 12/25/2019 1:00 PM 

Concert 

Clare Bridge Brookdale Assisted Living Facility 

2452 Rock Hill Church Road Concord NC  Sunday 


Sunday 12/29/2019 11:00 AM 

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise" 

West Florence Church Of God 

Florence SC


*********************

1/5/2020 Sunday 6:00 PM

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

Wayne's Chapel Church of God of Prophecy

3556 Emmaus Church Rd Mt Olive NC    


2/17/2020 Monday  

thru

2/22/2020 Saturday    

Singing Cruise

with "Palmetto Street Praise"  


3/29/2020 Sunday   

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

Millennium Pentecostal Holiness  Aulander NC 


6/12/2020  and 6/13/2020 

Friday and Saturday

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

One Nation Under God Kingstree Christian Academy

644 Sumter Hwy Kingstree SC    


7/30/2020 and 8/1/2020

Thursday- Saturday 9:00 AM 

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

South Carolina Quartet Convention

Lake City Pentecostal Holiness   Church

608 Ron McNair Blvd Lake City SC    


8/13-15/2020 Thursday, Friday and Saturday  

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

NC Quartet Convention -   Southeastern NC Ag Center 

1027 US Highway 74 E Lumberton NC    

 

8/23/2020 Sunday 6:00pm 

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

Palmetto Street Church of God

3132 W Palmetto St Florence SC    


12/5/2020 Saturday

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

Swamp Fox Campground

1600 Gateway Rd Florence SC