My Schedule

Saturday 1/13/2018 10:30 AM

Brookdale Union Assisted Living Facility 1717 Union Road Gastonia NC


Saturday 1/13/2018 2:00 PM

Meadowwood Nursing Center  4414 Wilkinson Blvd Gastonia NC


Sunday 1/14/2018 3:00 PM

Shelby Manor 1176 Wyke Road Shelby NC


Monday 1/22/2018 6:00 PM

Town & Country Church 101 E Virginia Ave Bessemer City NC


Saturday 1/27/2018 1:00 PM

Clare Bridge Brookdale Assisted Living Facility 2452 Rock Hill Church Road Concord NC


Sunday 1/28/2018 3:00 PM

Autumn Care of Saluda 501 Esseola Drive Saluda NC


Thursday 2/8/2018 11:00 AM 

Ridge Baptist Church Senior Group  3818 Old York Rd  Gastonia NC    


Saturday 2/10/2018 10:30 AM

Brookdale Union Assisted Living Facility 1717 Union Road Gastonia NC


Saturday 2/10/2018 2:00 PM

Meadowwood Nursing Center  4414 Wilkinson Blvd Gastonia NC


Sunday 2/11/2018 3:00 PM

Shelby Manor 1176 Wyke Road Shelby NC


 Sunday 2/18/2018 11:00 AM 

The Journey "Formerly Chapel Baptist Church" 110 N. Lee Street Mt. Holly NC    


Sunday 2/18/2018 3:00 PM 

Heath House  919 Wilma Sigmon Rd Lincolnton NC    


Saturday 2/24/2018 1:00 PM

Clare Bridge Brookdale Assisted Living Facility 2452 Rock Hill Church Road Concord NC


Saturday 2/24/2018 3:00 PM

Autumn Care of Saluda 501 Esseola Drive Saluda NC


Saturday 3/17/2018 7:00 PM

Shelby Recreation Center 850 West Sumter Street Shelby NC


Sunday 10/21/2018 10:00 AM

Deer Lick Union Church 793 DeerLick Road Piney Flats TN