Welcome to KyleBrigmon.com Southern Gospel Soloist

My Schedule

Tuesday 7/9/2019 10:30 AM 

Concert 

Stanley Total Living Center 

514 Old Mt Holly Rd Stanley NC    


Tuesday 7/9/2019 3:15 PM 

Heath House  

919 Wilma Sigmon Rd Lincolnton NC


Thursday 7/11/2019 2:00 PM 

Concert 

Brookdale Union Assisted Living Facility 

1717 Union Road Gastonia NC   


Sunday 7/14/2019 6:00 PM 

Singing with "Palmetto Street"

Trinity Pentecostal Holiness 

714 Carolina Dr Dunn NC    


Thursday 7/18/2019 2:30 PM 

Concert 

Morning Side of Gastonia 

2755 Union Road Gastonia NC   


Wednesday 7/24/2019 1:00 PM 

Concert 

Clare Bridge Brookdale Assisted Living Facility 

2452 Rock Hill Church Road Concord NC  


Sunday 7/28/2019  2:00 PM 

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

Little Bless Holiness Church 1640 Hwy 38 W Latta SC    


Thursday 8/1/2019  10:00 AM 

South Carolina   Quartet Convention

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise" 

August 1st-3rd  

Lake City Pentecostal Holiness Church 

608 Ron McNair Blvd Lake City SC    


Sunday 8/4/2019 6:30 PM 

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

Welsh Neck Baptist Church 

112 Church St Society Hill SC    


Wednesday 8/7/2019 10:30 AM 

Concert

White Oak of Kings Mountain 

716 Sipes St Kings Mountain NC


Wednesday 8/7/2019 2:00 PM 

Concert 

Shelby Manor 

1176 Wyke Road Shelby NC  


Thursday 8/8/2019 10:30 AM 

Concert 

White Oak of Shelby 

401 N Morgan St Shelby NC    


Thursday 8/8/2019 2:00 PM 

Concert 

Brookdale Union Assisted Living Facility 

1717 Union Road Gastonia NC   


Sunday 8/11/2019  11:00 AM 

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

Gourdies Chapel   

Andrews SC    


Tuesday 8/13/2019 10:30 AM 

Concert 

Stanley Total Living Center 

514 Old Mt Holly Rd Stanley NC        


Tuesday 8/13/2019 3:15 PM 

Heath House  

919 Wilma Sigmon Rd Lincolnton NC


Thursday 8/15/2019 2:30 PM 

Concert 

Morning Side of Gastonia 

2755 Union Road Gastonia NC   


Friday 8/16/2019 2:30 PM 

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

Commander Nursing Center  

4438 Pamplico Hwy Florence SC    


Saturday 8/17/2019  6:00 PM 

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

Call To Life Family Worship Center   Lamar 


Sunday 8/18/2019 11:00 AM 

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

Earl Church of God 

337 Earl Church Rd Akin SC    


Monday 8/19/2019 11:30 AM  

Emmanuel Lutheran Church 

Faith Building

Golden Agers Group  

216 S Aspen St Lincolnton NC    


Thursday 8/22/2019 6:00 PM 

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

Ward's Bar-B-Q 

3330 Hwy 15 S Sumter SC    


Sunday 8/25/2019 6:00 PM 

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

Palmetto Street Church of God 

3132 W Palmetto St 

Florence SC    


Wednesday 8/28/2019 1:00 PM 

Concert 

Clare Bridge Brookdale Assisted Living Facility 

2452 Rock Hill Church Road Concord NC  


Sunday 9/1/2019 10:00 AM 

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

Deer Lick Union Church 

793 DeerLick Road Piney Flats TN    


Sunday 9/1/2019 6:00 PM 

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

Solid Rock Gospel Church Non Denominational 

915 Adams Rd Strawberry Plains TN    


Wednesday 9/4/2019 10:30 AM 

Concert

White Oak of Kings Mountain 

716 Sipes St Kings Mountain NC


Wednesday 9/4/2019 2:00 PM 

Concert 

Shelby Manor 

1176 Wyke Road Shelby NC  


Sunday 9/8/2019 11:00 AM 

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

Alexander Memorial Baptist Church 

208 S Main Street Belmont NC    


 

Tuesday 9/10/2019 3:15 PM 

Heath House  

919 Wilma Sigmon Rd Lincolnton NC


Thursday 9/12/2019 10:30 AM 

Concert 

White Oak of Shelby 

401 N Morgan St Shelby NC


Thursday 9/12/2019 2:00 PM 

Concert 

Brookdale Union   Assisted Living Facility 

1717 Union Road Gastonia NC   


Sunday 9/15/2019 11:00 AM 

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

Grace Covenant Church of God 

703 Main St N New Ellenton SC    


Tuesday 9/17/2019 10:30 AM 

Concert 

Stanley Total Living Center 

514 Old Mt Holly Rd Stanley NC   


Thursday 9/19/2019 2:30 PM 

Concert 

Morning Side of Gastonia 

2755 Union Road Gastonia NC   


Sunday 9/22/2019 Morning 

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

Mount Ararat Pentecostal Holiness Church 

295 Southside Estates Ct Henderson NC    


Sunday 9/22/2019 6:00 PM 

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

Living Springs Church of God 

708 Winston Street Franklinton NC    


Wednesday 9/25/2019 1:00 PM 

Concert 

Clare Bridge Brookdale Assisted Living Facility 

2452 Rock Hill Church Road Concord NC  


Sunday 9/29/2019 10:30 AM 

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

Horizon Baptist 

3197 Pine Ridge lane Gastonia NC    


Sunday 9/29/2019 6:00 PM 

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

First Freewill Baptist Church 

408 E Gibson Ave  McColl SC    


Wednesday 10/2/2019 10:30 AM 

Concert

White Oak of Kings Mountain 

716 Sipes St Kings Mountain NC


Wednesday 10/2/2019 2:00 PM 

Concert 

Shelby Manor 

1176 Wyke Road Shelby NC   


Tuesday 10/8/2019 10:30 AM 

Concert 

Stanley Total Living Center 5

14 Old Mt Holly Rd Stanley NC    


Tuesday 10/8/2019 3:15 PM 

Heath House  

919 Wilma Sigmon Rd Lincolnton NC


Thursday 10/10/2019 10:30 AM 

Concert 

White Oak of Shelby 

401 N Morgan St Shelby NC


Thursday 10/10/2019 2:00 PM 

Concert 

Brookdale Union Assisted Living Facility 

1717 Union Road Gastonia NC   


Saturday 10/12/2019 2:00 PM 

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

Commander Nursing Center  

4438 Pamplico Hwy Florence SC    


Sunday 10/13/2020 10:00 AM

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

Bay Branch Church

1402 W Smith St Timmonsville SC 


Thursday 10/17/2019 2:30 PM 

Concert 

Morning Side of Gastonia 

2755 Union Road Gastonia NC   


Sunday 10/20/2019 10:00 AM 

Concert 

Deer Lick Union Church 

793 DeerLick Road Piney Flats TN   


Wednesday 10/23/2019 1:00 PM 

Concert 

Clare Bridge Brookdale Assisted Living Facility 

2452 Rock Hill Church Road Concord NC  


Wednesday 11/6/2019 10:30 AM 

Concert

White Oak of Kings Mountain 

716 Sipes St Kings Mountain NC


Saturday 11/9/2019 2:00 PM 

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

Commander Nursing Center  

4438 Pamplico Hwy Florence SC    


Sunday 11/10/2019 11:00 am

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

First Penticostal Holiness 

830 9th Avenue Aynor SC    


Tuesday 11/12/2019 10:30 AM 

Concert 

Stanley Total Living Center 

514 Old Mt Holly Rd Stanley NC        


Tuesday 11/12/2019 3:15 PM 

Heath House  

919 Wilma Sigmon Rd Lincolnton NC


Thursday 11/14/2019 10:30 AM 

Concert 

White Oak of Shelby 

401 N Morgan St Shelby NC


Thursday 11/14/2019 2:00 PM 

Concert 

Brookdale Union Assisted Living Facility 

1717 Union Road Gastonia NC   


Thursday 11/21/2019 2:30 PM 

Concert 

Morning Side of Gastonia 

2755 Union Road Gastonia NC   


Sunday 11/24/2019 2:00 PM 

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

Little Bless Holiness Church 

1640 Hwy 38 W Latta SC    


Wednesday 11/27/2019 1:00 PM 

Concert 

Clare Bridge Brookdale Assisted Living Facility 

2452 Rock Hill Church Road Concord NC  


Wednesday 12/4/2019 10:30 AM 

Concert

White Oak of Kings Mountain 

716 Sipes St Kings Mountain NC


Wednesday 12/4/2019 2:00 PM 

Concert 

Shelby Manor 

1176 Wyke Road Shelby NC   


Tuesday 12/10/2019 11:30 AM 

Park Street United Methodist Church

120 Park St Belmont NC    


Tuesday 12/10/2019 3:15 PM 

Heath House  

919 Wilma Sigmon Rd Lincolnton NC


Thursday 12/12/2019 10:30 AM 

Concert 

White Oak of Shelby 

401 N Morgan St Shelby NC


Thursday 12/12/2019 2:00 PM 

Concert

Brookdale Union Assisted Living Facility 

1717 Union Road Gastonia NC   


Thursday 12/19/2019 2:30 PM 

Concert 

Morning Side of Gastonia 

2755 Union Road Gastonia NC   


Wednesday 12/25/2019 1:00 PM 

Concert 

Clare Bridge Brookdale Assisted Living Facility 

2452 Rock Hill Church Road Concord NC  Sunday 


Sunday 12/29/2019 11:00 AM 

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise" 

West Florence Church Of God 

Florence SC


*********************


2/17/2020 Monday  

thru

2/22/2020 Saturday    

Singing Cruise

with "Palmetto Street Praise"  


3/29/2020 Sunday   

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

Millennium Penticostal Holiness  Aulander NC    

                

10/11/2020 Sunday  

Singing with "Palmetto Street Praise"

Bay Branch Church

1402 W Smith St Timmonsville SC 

  Sunday  Sunday